Dream Travels…..

942d6d85629b90dee73d87599571cf3e

As I wander the road of life

without any particular direction

Letting life take me where it will

As I ride the wave into the unknown

I make stops at some interesting places

I see hardworking people sowing the seeds of life

I see what appears to be heaven itself

I see frightening and scary images

I see another country rife with pain

And someone in need of rescue

As I travel aimlessly through my dreams

I discover a whole other world…..

©Shelley Brant – 2016

Leave a Reply

